Direktion und Geschäftsleitung

Dirigent

Roger Leoni
Ueligasse 19
4447 Känerkinden

Mobile: +41 79 270 92 36
Tel: +41 61 599 22 06
roger.leoni@futureband.ch

 

 

Präsident

Christian Bitterli
Flueli 8
4446 Buckten

Mobile: +41 79 356 11 91
Tel: +41 62 299 05 60
Fax: +41 62 299 05 61
christian.bitterli@futureband.ch

Sekretär & Präsident Blasmusikensemble Läufelfingen

Christian Wernli
Bächlerweg 20
4448 Läufelfingen

Mobile: +41 79 739 31 61
Tel. P: +41 62 299 10 08
Tel. G: +41 61 425 24 31
christian.wernli@futureband.ch

 

 

Kassier & Präsident MV Rünenberg

Marco Baumgartner
Grundweg 148
4497 Rünenberg

Mobile: +41 76 470 04 68
mbaum@vtxmail.ch

 

 

Social Media

Svenja Läuchli
Oberdorf 6
6262 Langnau b. Reiden

Mobile: +41 79 586 33 01
svenja-94@hotmail.com

 

 

Bandvertretung

Laura Petschen
Martinsgrund 120
4634 Wisen

Tel: +41 62 293 00 53
laura.petschen@icloud.com

 

 

Annja Bitterli
Unterdorf 20
4634 Wisen

Tel:+41 62 293 28 92
annbiwi@icloud.com

 

 

 

Präsidentin MV Buckten

Christine Nussbaumer
Zwillmatt 55
4634 Wisen

Mobile: +41 79 266 38 83
christine_nussbaumer@bluewin.ch

Präsident MGE Wisen

Simon Bloch
Geissfluhweg 34
4600 Olten

Mobile: +41 77 409 06 08
sime.bloch@gmail.com