Direktion und Geschäftsleitung

Dirigent

Roger Leoni
Ueligasse 19
4447 Känerkinden

Mobile: +41 79 270 92 36
Tel: +41 61 599 22 06
roger.leoni@futureband.ch

Präsident

Christian Bitterli
Flueli 8
4446 Buckten

Mobile: +41 79 356 11 91
Tel: +41 62 299 05 60
Fax: +41 62 299 05 61
christian.bitterli@futureband.ch

Sekretär & Präsident Blasmusikensemble Läufelfingen

Christian Wernli
Bächlerweg 20
4448 Läufelfingen

Mobile: +41 79 739 31 61
Tel. P: +41 62 299 10 08
Tel. G: +41 61 425 24 31
christian.wernli@futureband.ch


Kassier

Christian Rombach
Häuserrain 17
4495 Zeglingen

Mobile: +41 79 503 78 66
c.rombach@fuerst-elektro.ch

Social Media

Svenja Läuchli
Oberdorf 6
6262 Langnau b. Reiden

Mobile: +41 79 586 33 01
svenja-94@hotmail.com

Bandvertretung

Luca Paolella
Gartenweg 106
4634 Wisen

Mobile: +41 79 277 99 25
gjpaolella@bluewin.ch

Yanick Wagner
Ausserdorfstrasse 72
4634 Wisen

Mobile: +41 79 872 86 42
wagneryanick@gmx.ch

Präsidentin MV Buckten

Christine Burren
Liebewilstrasse 161
3173 Oberwangen b. Bern

Mobile: +41 79 266 38 83
christine_nussbaumer@bluewin.ch

Präsidentin Brass Band Wisen

Regula Bitterli
Risberg 65
4634 Wisen

Tel. P. & G.: +41 62 293 39 35
praesidentin@brass-band-wisen.ch

Präsident MV Rünenberg

Marco Baumgartner
Hauptstrasse 91
4497 Rünenberg

Mobile: +41 76 470 04 68
mbaum@vtxmail.ch